Vorstand

Dorothea Kistner
1.vorsitzende@tennisclub-grosshansdorf.de
  • Funktion
    1. Vorsitzende
Friedhelm Kiesler
2.vorsitzender@tennisclub-grosshansdorf.de
  • Funktion
    2. Vorsitzender
Lars-Erik Storm
schatzmeister@tennisclub-grosshansdorf.de
  • Funktion
    Schatzmeister
Magnus Reißberg
  • Funktion
    Sportwart
Rudolf Hobl
sportwart@tennisclub-grosshansdorf.de
  • Funktion
    Sportwart
Stephan Strelis
jugendwart@tennisclub-grosshansdorf.de
  • Funktion
    Jugendwart
Ursula (Ulla) Brehm
presse@tennisclub-grosshansdorf.de
  • Funktion
    Schrift/Presse